Cart 0
English Squares Collection

English Squares Collection


Pattern 1 includes 6 individual blocks that can be stitched separately or as a whole featuring :

  • Three Lions Passant from Royal Standard
  • Tudor Rose
  • Saint George's Flag
  • Football Association Flag (English Three Lions & Nine Red Roses)
  • Big Ben Clock
  • Royal Cypher of Elizabeth II

Pattern 2 features the Three Lions Passant of the Royal Standard

Pattern 3 is the Union Jack 

Share this Product

More from this collection